Contact Us

You can use the contact form below to reach out to us with any questions or inquiries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Give Us A Call
Phone:
905-481-1729
Toll Free:
1-866-416-8034
Our Location

55 King Street, Suite 606
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
L2R 3H5

michael-pic
Michael Blakely

President
1-866-416-8034 x. 6052
mblakely@hcbcanada.com

carolynn-pic
Carolynn Ioannoni

Senior Account Manager
1-866-416-8034 x. 6049
carolynni@hcbcanada.com

Dawn Boyle

Inbound Campaign + Recruitment Manager
1-866-416-8034 x. 6033
dawnb@hcbcanada.com

 

Jeannie Osborne

Client Coordinator
1-866-416-8034 x. 6017
jeannieo@hcbcanada.com

Jason Osborne

Data Operations Manager
1-866-416-8034 x. 6051
josborne@hcbcanada.com

 

Sara Boyle

Lead Trainer
1-866-416-8034 x. 6039
sarab@hcbcanada.com